Posts Tagged 'Abaddon Books'

Twilight of Kerberos: Call of Kerberos

Posted on May 26 2010 by Publisher

[Author: Jonathan Oliver] Jonathan Oliver’s debut novel, “The Call of Kerberos,” just happens to be his first foray into the world of Twilight of Kerberos. This is the sixth book in the series that, so far, comprises novels written by various authors. Each story line takes place on Twilight, “… a world that exists is […]

Twilight of Kerberos: Night’s Haunting

Posted on March 31 2010 by Publisher

[Author: Matthew Sprange] Twilight of Kerberos is a sword and sorcery book series, featuring six books by various authors. Returning to the world built in the Twilights of Kerberos universe, Night’s Haunting is the second book in the series, following Shadowmage, by author Matthew Sprange. The main character Lucius Kane, a thief and Shadowmage, finds […]